01. Let´s put the X in sex*.
02. (You make me) Rock hard*.
03. Love gun (remix).
04. Detroit rock city (remix).
05. I love it loud (remix).
06. Deuce (remix).
07. Lick it up.
08. Heaven´s on fire.
09. Calling Dr. love (remix).
10. Strutter (remix).
11. Beth (Voz: Eric Carr).
12. Tears are falling.
13. I was made for lovin you.
14. Rock and roll all nite (remix).
15. Shout it out loud (remix).